Our Staff


Leadership Team

Ms N Furneaux

Mr G Yassin
Deputy Headteacher

Mr J Edwards
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Wilson
Assistant Headteacher

Directors of Learning

Mr B Player
Year 10 and 11 | PE

Mr P Keogh
Years 8 and 9 | PE

Mrs H Otter
Year 7 | Design Technology

Deputy Directors of Learning

Mrs J Rudd
Year 7 | LSA

Mrs R Taylor
Year 7 | Dance | PE

Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Years 8 and 9 | Cover Manager

Mrs R Millar
Year 10 and 11 | English

Mrs S Oliver
Year 10 and 11 | English

Subject Directors

Mrs P Allard
Director of Design Technology | Food and Nutrition

Mrs N Cunningham
Director of Geography

Miss C Ditcham
Director of Music

Miss D Goodwin
Director of Drama

Mrs L Andrews
Director of PSHE | Citizenship

Mrs A Harvey
Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | MFL

Mr J Hudson
Director of Citizenship | History

Mr D Keates
Director of History

Mrs S McDonagh
Director of English

Mr M Neville
Director of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

Mrs H Clare
Director of Maths | Director of Computing

Mr J Patchett
Director of Art

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe
Director of Sport and PE

Mrs C Sparkes
Director of Science

Mrs D Swanepoel
Director of MFL

Mrs R Taylor
Director of Dance | PE

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Abbs

Mr R Allison

Mrs R Booker

Mrs M Buckingham

Mrs P Burningham
Design Technology - Textiles

Miss L Chapman

Mr T Chapman
Computer Science, Mathematics

Mrs K Cox
Y7 Nurture

Mr A Eleftheriades-Sharif

Dr K Elliott

Mr R Evans
English Intervention

Mrs B Fowler

Mrs C Horne

Mr G Howell
Y7 Nurture - Dragons

Ms Kirsty López-Hermosilla
MFL - Spanish and French

Mrs P McKechnie

Mrs R Millar

Mr H Nicholls

Mrs S Oliver

Mrs M Richardson
Deputy Director of Science

Mr J Rix
Deputy Director of Mathematics

Mr A Roe
Design Technology - Resistant Materials

Mrs B Romanelli
MFL - French

Mr A Slack

Mrs S Tilley-Jones
Joint Second in English

Mr C Uddin

Ms R Waugh

Mrs K Woods
Joint Second in English


Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Cover Manager

Mrs A Austin
Cover Supervisor

Learning Support

Mrs J Albrow
Learning Intervention Coordinator

Ms Lesa Easton
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs B Ewles
Learning Support Assistant

Mr I Hayward
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Hitchcox
Learning Support Assistant

Ms D Lee
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs B Mills
Learning Support Assistant

Ms M Pathan
Literacy Intervention Coordinator

Mrs K Radford
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs J Rudd
Learning Support Assistant - Dragons

Mrs C Ryding
Learning Support Assistant - Dragons

Mrs D Skinner
Student Wellbeing Coordinator

Mrs S Thorpe
Learning Support Coordinator

Business Support

Mrs S Barmby
Business Support Officer - Attendance and Reception

Mrs T Embery
Business Support Officer - Student Admissions and Induction

Mrs C Gotts
Business Support Officer - Finance

Mrs S James
Assistant Business Support Manager

Mrs M Mirfield
Business Support Manager

Mrs G Palmer
Examinations Manager

Mrs J Rowe

Mrs A Vieira
Business Support Officer - Reception

Premises Team

Mr M Horne
Premises Manager

Mr P Bowyer
Premises Technician


Mrs A Booth
Science Technician

Mrs B Munton
DT Technician - Food

Mr M Tolley
Science Technician

Mr S VandenBergh
ICT Technician

Mrs J Vaughan
Senior Technician

Sports Centre

Mr T Fisher
Sports Centre Manager

Mr P Lambert
School Games Organiser

Mrs K Turner
Cluster Sports Co-ordinator

Mr R Wilson
Assistant Community Sports Centre Coordinator


© 2018 Framingham Earl High School