Our Staff



 

It is best to contact our staff by email. However, in order to preserve their personal time, please be aware that staff are advised not to respond after 5pm or at weekends.

Leadership Team

Ms N Furneaux
Head Teacher
nfurneaux@framinghamearl.net

Mr G Yassin
Deputy Head Teacher
gyassin@framinghamearl.net

Mr T Roberts
Business Director
troberts@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Edwards
Assistant Head Teacher
jedwards@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Wilson
Assistant Head Teacher
jwilson@framinghamearl.net

Directors of Learning

Mr B Player
Year 10 and 11 | PE 
bplayer@framinghamearl.net

Mr P Keogh
Years 8 and 9 | PE
pkeogh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs H Otter
Year 7 | Design Technology 
hotter@framinghamearl.net

Deputy Directors of Learning

Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Years 8 and 9 | Cover Manager
skirkpatrick@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Austin
Years 10 and 11 | Cover Supervisor
aaustin@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Millar
Year 7 | English 
rmillar@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Oliver
Year 7 | English
soliver@framinghamearl.net

Subject Directors

Mrs P Allard
Director of Design Technology | Food and Nutrition
pallard@framinghamearl.net

Mrs N Cunningham
Director of Geography
ncunningham@framinghamearl.net

Miss T Evans
Director of Drama
tevans@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Harvey
Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | German
aharvey@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Hudson
Director of Citizenship - Maternity Cover for Mrs L Andrews
jhudson@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Fowler
Director of PSHE - Maternity Cover for Mrs L Andrews | English
bfowler@framinghamearl.net

Mr D Keates
Director of History
dkeates@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S McDonagh
Director of English
smcdonagh@framinghamearl.net

Mr M Neville
Director of Music | Director of RE - Maternity Cover for Mrs L Andrews
mneville@framinghamearl.net

Ms J O’Donoghue
Director of Maths | Director of Computing
jodonoghue@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Patchett
Director of Art 
jpatchett@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe
Director of PE 
ssabbertoncoe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Sparkes
Director of Science
csparkes@framinghamearl.net

Mrs D SwanepoeL
Director of MFL
dswanepoel@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Taylor
Director of Dance | PE
rtaylor@framinghamearl.net

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Abbs
Science
kabbs@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Anthony
Maths
ranthony@framinghamearl.net

Mr L Bennet
Maths - currently on leave 
lbennet@framinghamearl.net

Mrs M Buckingham
Computing
mbuckingham@framinghamearl.net

Mrs P Burningham
Design Technology - Textiles 
pburningham@framinghamearl.net

Miss L Chapman
Geography
lchapman@framinghamearl.net

Mrs L Denman
English | Drama 
ldenman@framinghamearl.net

Dr K Elliott
Science
kelliot@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Evans
English Intervention
revans@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Gillam
Trainee - Maths
rgillam@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Horne
Science
chorne@framinghamearl.net

Mr G Howell
Nurture - Dragons | Deputy Director of Learning Support 
ghowell@framinghamearl.net

Mr A Lawrence
Music
alawrence@framinghamearl.net

Ms Kirsty López-Hermosilla
MFL - Spanish and French
klopez@framinghamearl.net

Mrs P McKechni
Maths - covering Mr Bennett's leave 
pmckechni@framinghamearl.net

Mr H Nicholls
Science
hnicholls@framinghamearl.net

Mrs M Richardson
Deputy Director of Science
mrichardson@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Rix
Deputy Director of Maths
jrix@framinghamearl.net

Mr A Roe
Design Technology - Resistant Materials 
aroe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Romanelli
MFL - French
bromanelli@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Tilley-Jones
Deputy Director of English | Drama
stilley-jones@framinghamearl.net

Mr C Uddin
History
cuddin@framinghamearl.net 

Ms R Waugh
Science
rwaugh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Woods
English | Drama
kwoods@framinghamearl.net

Learning Support

Ms J Albrow
Learning Intervention Coordinator
jalbrow@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Cubitt
Higher Level Teaching Assistant
rcubitt@framinghamearl.net

Mrs Lesa Easton
Learning Support Assistant
leaston@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Ewles
Learning Support Assistant | Maths Intervention
bewles@framinghamearl.net

Miss R Greef
Learning Support Assistant
rgreef@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Hitchcox
Learning Support Assistant
chitchcox@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Mills
Learning Support Assistant
bmills@framinghamearl.net

Ms M Pathan
Literacy Intervention Coordinator
mpathan@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Radford
Learning Support Assistant | Maths Intervention
kradford@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Rowe
Librarian
jrowe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Rudd
Learning Support Assistant - Dragons
jrudd@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Ryding
Learning Support Assistant - Dragons
cryding@framinghamearl.net

Parent Support Advisor

Mrs G Sanderson
Parent Support Advisor
gillian.sanderson@benjaminfoundation.co.uk

Business Support

Mrs S Barmby
Business Support Officer - Attendance
sbarmby@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Culfear
Business Support Officer - Exams
cculfear@framinghamearl.net

Mrs T Embery
Business Support Officer - Admissions and Events
tembery@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Gotts
Business Support Officer - Finance
cgotts@framinghamearl.net

Mrs G Palmer
Business Support Officer - Exams
gpalmer@framinghamearl.net

Mrs M Mirfield
Business Support Manager
mmirfield@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Vieira
Business Support Officer - Welcome
avieira@framinghamearl.net

Site Team

Mr M Horne
Premises Manager
mhorne@framinghamearl.net

Mr P Bowyer
Premises Assistant
pbowyer@framinghamearl.net

Technicians

Mrs A Booth
Science Technician
abooth@framinghamearl.net

Mr D Harvey
DT Technician
dharvey@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Munton
DT Technician - Food
bmunton@framinghamearl.net

Mr S VandenBergh
ICT Technician
svandenbergh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Vaughan
Senior Science Technician
jvaughan@framinghamearl.net

Sports Centre

Mr T Fisher
Sports Centre Manager
tfisher@framinghamearl.net

Miss S Hansell
School Games Organiser
shansell@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Turner
Primary Teacher Release
kturner@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Wilson
Assistant Community Sports Centre Coordinator
rwilson@framinghamearl.net

© 2016 Framingham Earl High School