Our Staff

Leadership Team

Ms N Furneaux | Headteacher | nfurneaux@framinghamearl.net

Mr G Yassin | Deputy Headteacher | gyassin@framinghamearl.net

Mr T Roberts | Business Director | troberts@framinghamearl.net

Mr A VandenBergh | Assistant Headteacher | avandenbergh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Wilson | Assistant Headteacher | jwilson@framinghamearl.net

 

Directors of Learning

Mr J Edwards | Year 10 and 11 DOL | PE | jedwards@framinghamearl.net

Mr P Keogh | Years 8 & 9 DOL | PE | pkeogh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs H Otter | Year 7 DOL | Design Technology | hotter@framinghamearl.net

 

Deputy Directors of Learning

Mrs S Kirkpatrick | Years 8 and 9 DDOL | Cover Manager | skirkpatrick@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Austin | Years 10 and 11 DDOL | Cover Supervisor | aaustin@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Millar | Year 7 DDOL | English | rmillar@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Oliver | Year 7 DDOL | English | soliver@framinghamearl.net

 

Subject Directors

Mrs P Allard | Director of Design Technology | pallard@framinghamearl.net

Mr T Chapman | Director of Computer Science| Mathematics | tchapman@framinghamearl.net

Dr M Evans | Director of Science | mevans@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Harvey | Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | German | aharvey@framinghamearl.net

Mr D Keates | Director of History | dkeates@framinghamearl.net

Miss S McDonagh | Director of English | smcdonagh@framinghamearl.net

Mr M Neville | Director of Music | mneville@framinghamearl.net

Ms J O’Donoghue | Director of Mathematics | jodonoghue@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Patchett | Director of Art | jpatchett@framinghamearl.net

Mr S Rackley | Director of Geography | srackley@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe | Director of PE | ssabbertoncoe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs D Swanepoel | Director of MFL | dswanepoel@framinghamearl.net

Miss T Evans | Director of Drama | tevans@framinghamearl.net

Mrs L Andrews | Director of Philosophy and PSHEE | landrews@framinghamearl.net

 

Teaching Staff

Mr J Edwards | Year 10 and 11 DOL | PE | jedwards@framinghamearl.net

Mr P Keogh | Years 8 & 9 DOL | PE | pkeogh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs H Otter | Year 7 DOL | Design Technology | hotter@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Millar | Year 7 DDOL | English | rmillar@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Oliver | Year 7 DDOL | English | soliver@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Anthony | Mathematics | ranthony@framinghamearl.net

Mr L Bennett | Mathematics | lbennett@framinghamearl.net

Mrs P Burningham | DT- Textiles | pburningham@framinghamearl.net

Miss L Chapman | Geography | lchapman@framinghamearl.net

Mrs L Denman | English | ldenman@framinghamearl.net

Dr M Evans | Director of Science | mevans@framinghamearl.net

Mr R Evans | English Intervention | revans@framinghamearl.net

Mr G Howell | Nurture Group (Dragons) | ghowell@framinghamearl.net

Mr D Keates | Director of History | dkeates@framinghamearl.net

Mr A Lawrence | Music | alawrence@framinghamearl.net

Miss S McDonagh | Director of English | smcdonagh@framinghamearl.net

Mr M Neville | Director of Music | mneville@framinghamearl.net

Ms J O’Donoghue | Director of Mathematics | jodonoghue@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Patchett | Director of Art | jpatchett@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Permana | Science | apermana@framinghamearl.net

Mr S Rackley | Director of Geography | srackley@framinghamearl.net

Mr J Rix | Mathematics | jrix@framinghamearl.net

Mr A Roe | DT- Resistant Materials | aroe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Romanelli | MFL | bromanelli@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe | Director of PE | ssabbertoncoe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Sparkes | Science | csparkes@framinghamearl.net

Mrs D Swanepoel | Director of MFL | dswanepoel@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Taylor | PE and Dance | rtaylor@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Tilley-Jones | English | Duke of Edinburgh Co-Ordinator | stilley@framinghamearl.net

Dr A Tullett | Science | atullett@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Woods | English | kwoods@framinghamearl.net

Mr C Uddin | History | cuddin@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Fowler | English | bfowler@framinghamearl.net

Mrs M Richardson | Science | mrichardson@framinghamearl.net

 

Associate Staff

Mrs S Kirkpatrick | Years 8 and 9 DDOL | Cover Manager | skirkpatrick@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Austin | Years 10 and 11 DDOL | Cover Supervisor | aaustin@framinghamearl.net

Mrs S Barmby | Business Support Officer (Attendance) | sbarmby@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Culfear | Business Support Administrator - Exams | cculfear@framinghamearl.net

Mrs T Embery | Business Support Officer - Admissions and Events | tduke@framinghamearl.net

Mr T Fisher | Sports Centre Manager | tfisher@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Gotts | Business Support Officer - Finance | cgotts@framinghamearl.net

Miss S Hansell | School Games Organiser | shansell@framinghamearl.net

Mr M Horne | Premises Manager | mhorne@framinghamearl.net

Mrs M Mirfield | Business Support Manager | mmirfield@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Rowe | Librarian | jrowe@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Turner | Teacher Release | kturner@framinghamearl.net

Mr S VandenBergh | ICT Technician | svandenbergh@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Vieira | Business Support Officer - Welcome | avieira@framinghamearl.net

Mrs A Booth | Technician | abooth@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Vaughan | Technician | jvaughan@framinghamearl.net

Mr P Bowyer | Premises Assistant | pbowyer@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Munton | Technician |

 

Learning Support

Mrs A Harvey | Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | German | aharvey@framinghamearl.net

Mr G Howell | Nurture Group (Dragons) | ghowell@framinghamearl.net

Mrs R Cubitt | HLTA | rcubitt@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Ewles | LSA | bewles@framinghamearl.net

Mrs C Hitchcox | LSA | chitchcox@framinghamearl.net

Mrs B Mills | LSA | bmills@framinghamearl.net

Mrs K Radford | LSA | kradford@framinghamearl.net

Mrs L Spencer | LSA | lspencer@framinghamearl.net

Miss H Culfear | LSA | hculfear@framinghamearl.net

Ms J Albrow | Learning Intervention Coordinator | jalbrow@framinghamearl.net

Miss R Greef | LSA | rgreef@framinghamearl.net

Mrs J Rudd | LSA | jrudd@framinghamearl.net

© 2016 Framingham Earl High School