Our Staff


Leadership Team

Ms N Furneaux

Mr G Yassin
Deputy Headteacher

Mr J Edwards
Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Wilson
Assistant Headteacher

Directors of Learning

Mr B Player
Year 10 and 11 | PE

Mr P Keogh
Years 8 and 9 | PE

Mrs R Millar
Year 7 | English

Mrs R Taylor
Year 7 | Director of Dance | PE

Deputy Directors of Learning

Miss L Chapman
Year 7 | Geography

Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Years 8 and 9 | Cover Manager

Mrs C Horne
Year 10 and 11 | Science

Mrs S OIiver
Year 10 and 11 | English

Subject Directors

Mrs P Allard
Director of Design Technology | Food and Nutrition

Mrs L Andrews
Director of PSHE | Citizenship

Mrs D Bagshaw
Director of Drama

Mrs H Clare
Director of Maths | Director of Computing

Mrs N Cunningham
Director of Geography

Miss C Ditcham
Director of Music

Mrs A Harvey
Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | MFL

Mr J Hudson
Director of Citizenship | History

Mr D Keates
Director of History

Mrs S McDonagh
Director of English

Mr M Neville
Director of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe
Director of Sport and PE

Mrs C Sparkes
Director of Science

Mrs D Swanepoel
Director of MFL

Mrs R Taylor
Director of Dance | PE

Mr T Wall
Director of Art

Teaching Staff

Mr R Allison

Mr J Barron

Mrs R Booker

Mrs P Burningham (Maternity Leave)
Design Technology - Textiles

Miss L Chapman

Mr T Chapman

Mrs K Cox
Y7 Nurture - Dragons

Mr A Eleftheriades-Sharif

Dr K Elliott

Mr R Evans
English Intervention

Miss R Harris
Deputy Director of Mathematics

Mrs C Horne

Mrs J Leddy

Ms Kirsty López-Hermosilla
MFL - Spanish and French

Mr H Nicholls
Deputy Director of Learning Support | Science

Miss H Palmer
Textiles and Art (Maternity Cover)

Mr J Patchett

Mrs S Purton

Mrs M Richardson
Deputy Director of Science

Mr A Roe
Design Technology - Resistant Materials

Mrs B Romanelli
MFL - French

Miss J Rushford

Mr A Slack

Miss P Thompson
Y7 Nurture - Dragons

Mrs S Tilley-Jones
Joint Second in English

Ms R Waugh

Miss I Wiltshire

Ms S Wollerton
Design Technology - Resistant Materials

Mrs K Woods
Joint Second in English | Whole School Literacy


Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Cover Manager

Mrs A Austin
Cover Supervisor

Learning Support

Mrs J Albrow
Learning Intervention Coordinator

Ms Lesa Easton
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs B Ewles
Learning Support Assistant | Core Plus Lead

Miss L Fisher
Learning Support Assistant

Mr I Hayward
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Hitchcox
Learning Support Assistant

Ms D Lee
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs B Mills
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Owens
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs K Radford
Learning Support Assistant

Miss K Riches
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs C Ryding
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs D Skinner
Student Wellbeing Coordinator

Mrs S Thorpe
Learning Support - Operational Manager

Business Support

Mrs S Barmby
Business Support Officer - Attendance and Reception

Mrs T Embery
Business Support Officer - Student Admissions and Induction

Mrs C Gotts
Business Support Officer - Finance

Mrs S James
Assistant Business Support Manager

Mrs M Mirfield
Business Support Manager

Mrs G Palmer
Examinations Manager

Mrs J Rowe

Mrs A Vieira
Business Support Officer - Reception

Premises Team

Mr M Horne
Premises Manager

Mr P Bowyer
Premises Technician


Miss C Briggs
Science Technician

Mrs A Booth
Science Technician

Mrs B Munton
DT Technician - Food

Mr L Newton
DT Technician

Mr S VandenBergh
ICT Technician

Mrs J Vaughan
Senior Technician

Sports Centre

Mr T Fisher
Sports Centre Manager

Mrs L Goodswen
School Games Organiser

Mrs K Turner
Cluster Sports Co-ordinator

Mr R Wilson
Assistant Community Sports Centre Coordinator


© 2018 Framingham Earl High School