Staff

Leadership Team

Mrs R Arnold

Headteacher

r.arnold@fehs.set.education

Mr J Edwards
Deputy Headteacher

j.edwards@fehs.set.education

Mr D Keates

Assistant Headteacher

d.keates@fehs.set.education

Mrs A Harvey

Assistant Headteacher

a.harvey@fehs.set.education

Directors of Learning

Mr B Player
Year 10 and 11 | PE

b.player@fehs.set.education

Mr P Keogh
Years 8 and 9 | PE

p.keogh@fehs.set.education

Mrs R Millar
Year 7 | English

r.millar@fehs.set.education

Mrs R Taylor
Year 7 | Director of Dance | PE

r.taylor@fehs.set.education

Deputy Directors of Learning

Miss L Chapman
Year 7 | Geography

l.chapman@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Years 8 and 9 | Cover Manager

s.kirkpatrick@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Horne
Year 10 and 11 | Science

c.horne@fehs.set.education

Mrs S OIiver
Year 10 and 11 | English

s.oliver@fehs.set.education

Subject Directors

Mrs P Allard
Director of Design Technology | Food and Nutrition

p.allard@fehs.set.education

Mrs L Andrews
Director of PSHE | Citizenship

l.andrews@fehs.set.education

Mrs D Bagshaw
Director of Drama

d.bagshaw@fehs.set.education

Mrs H Clare
Director of Maths | Director of Computing

h.clare@fehs.set.education

Mrs N Cunningham
Director of Geography

n.cunningham@fehs.set.education

Miss C Ditcham
Director of Music

c.ditcham@fehs.set.education

Mrs A Harvey
Director of Learning Support | SENDCO | MFL

a.harvey@fehs.set.education

Mr J Hudson
Director of Citizenship | History

j.hudson@fehs.set.education

Mr D Keates
Director of History

d.keates@fehs.set.education

Mrs S McDonagh
Director of English

s.mcdonagh@fehs.set.education

Mr M Neville
Director of Religion, Philosophy and Ethics

m.neville@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Sabberton-Coe
Director of Sport and PE

s.sabbertoncoe@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Sparkes
Director of Science

c.sparkes@fehs.set.education

Mrs D Swanepoel
Director of MFL

d.swanepoel@fehs.set.education

Mrs R Taylor
Director of Dance | PE

r.taylor@fehs.set.education

Mr T Wall
Director of Art

t.wall@fehs.set.education

Teaching Staff

Mr R Allison
Music

r.allison@fehs.set.education

Mr J Barron
Computing

j.barron@fehs.set.education

Mrs R Booker
English

r.booker@fehs.set.education

Mrs P Burningham
Design Technology – Textiles

p.burningham@fehs.set.education

Miss L Chapman
Geography

l.chapman@fehs.set.education

Mr T Chapman
Mathematics

t.chapman@fehs.set.education

Mrs K Cox
Y7 Nurture – Dragons

k.cox@fehs.set.education

Mr A Eleftheriades-Sharif
Mathematics

a.sharif@fehs.set.education

Dr K Elliott
Science

k.elliot@fehs.set.education

Mr R Evans
English Intervention

r.evans@fehs.set.education

Miss R Harris
Deputy Director of Mathematics

r.harris@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Horne
Science

c.horne@fehs.set.education

Mrs J Leddy
English

j.leddy@fehs.set.education

Ms Kirsty López-Hermosilla
MFL – Spanish and French

k.lopez@fehs.set.education

Mr H Nicholls
Deputy Director of Learning Support | Science

h.nicholls@fehs.set.education

Miss H Palmer
Textiles and Art (Maternity Cover)

h.palmer@fehs.set.education

Mr J Patchett
Art

j.patchett@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Purton
Science

s.purton@fehs.set.education

Mrs M Richardson
Deputy Director of Science

m.richardson@fehs.set.education

Mrs B Romanelli
MFL – French

b.romanelli@fehs.set.education

Miss J Rushford
Science

j.rushford@fehs.set.education

Mr A Slack
Drama

a.slack@fehs.set.education

Miss P Thompson
Y7 Nurture – Dragons

p.thompson@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Tilley-Jones
Joint Second in English

s.tilleyjones@fehs.set.education

Ms R Waugh
Science

r.waugh@fehs.set.education

Miss I Wiltshire
History

i.wiltshire@fehs.set.education

Ms S Wollerton
Design Technology – Resistant Materials

s.wollerton@fehs.set.education

Mrs K Woods
Joint Second in English | Whole School Literacy

k.woods@fehs.set.education

Cover

Mrs S Kirkpatrick
Cover Manager

s.kirkpatrick@fehs.set.education

Mrs A Austin
Cover Supervisor

a.austin@fehs.set.education

Learning Support

Mrs J Albrow
Learning Intervention Coordinator

j.albrow@fehs.set.education

Ms Lesa Easton
Learning Support Assistant

l.easton@fehs.set.education

Mrs B Ewles
Learning Support Assistant | Core Plus Lead

b.ewles@fehs.set.education

Miss L Fisher
Learning Support Assistant

l.fisher@fehs.set.education

Mr I Hayward
Learning Support Assistant

i.hayward@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Hitchcox
Learning Support Assistant

c.hitchcox@fehs.set.education

Ms D Lee
Learning Support Assistant

d.lee@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Owens
Learning Support Assistant

c.owens@fehs.set.education

Mrs K Radford
Learning Support Assistant

k.radford@fehs.set.education

Miss K Riches
Learning Support Assistant

k.riches@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Ryding
Learning Support Assistant

c.ryding@fehs.set.education

Mrs D Skinner
Student Wellbeing Coordinator

d.skinner@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Thorpe
Learning Support – Operational Manager

s.thorpe@fehs.set.education

Business Support

Miss A Boyle
PA to the Headteacher

a.boyle@fehs.set.education

Mrs S James
Assistant Business Support Manager

s.james@fehs.set.education

Mrs S Barmby
Business Support Officer – Attendance and Reception

s.barmby@fehs.set.education

Mrs T Embery
Business Support Officer – Student Admissions and Induction

t.embery@fehs.set.education

Mrs C Gotts
Business Support Officer – Finance

c.gotts@fehs.set.education

Mrs G Palmer
Examinations Manager

g.palmer@fehs.set.education

Mrs J Rowe
Librarian

j.rowe@fehs.set.education

Mrs A Vieira
Business Support Officer – Reception

a.vieira@fehs.set.education

Premises Team

Mr M Horne
Premises Manager

Mr Marcin Gluszek
Premises Assistant

Technicians

Miss C Briggs
Science Technician

Mrs B Munton
DT Technician – Food

Mr L Newton
DT Technician

Miss R Stanley
Art Technician

Mr S VandenBergh
ICT Technician

Mrs J Vaughan
Senior Technician

© 2018 Framingham Earl High School